Leopoldo Alanís

Sr. Manager Cisco

Tel:+52 555263 6500

Ext:86411

Cel:+52 55 2755 4363

mail:leopoldo.alanis@ingrammicro.com

Pamela González

Team Leader Cisco SMB

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:86476

Cel:+52 55 3707 9029

mail:pamela.gonzalez@ingrammicro.com

Lissette Barajas

Sales Specialist CISCO Business

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:86332

Cel:+52 55 4383 6468

mail:lissette.barajas@ingrammicro.com

Iván Espejel

Sales Specialist CISCO Meraki & Seguridad

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:86395

Cel:+52 55 4899 6158

mail:ivan.espejel@ingrammicro.com

Christian Perez

Sales Specialist CISCO Enterprise Networking

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:86397

Cel:+52 55 3899 9857

mail:christian.perez2@ingrammicro.com

Armando López

Sales Specialist CISCO Services

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:86362

Cel:+52 55 2702 0847

mail:armando.lopez@ingrammicro.com

Dulce Avilés

Cloud Product Manager

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:86313

Cel:+52 55 7906 9049

mail:dulce.aviles@ingrammicro.com

Magaly Avila

Sales Specialist CISCO SMB

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:86390

Cel:+52 55 1309 2710

mail:magaly.avila@ingrammicro.com

Fabiola Medina

Sales Specialist CISCO SMB

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:81244

Cel:+52 55 3401 2245

mail:fabiola.medina@ingrammicro.com

Enrique Aristi

Sr. Specialist Marketing, Cisco

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:

Cel:+52 55 4855 3330

mail:enrique.aristi@ingrammicro.com

Hugo Pérez

Sales Specialist e-Commerce Cisco

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:81271

Cel:

mail:hugo.perez@ingrammicro.com

Atenas Ramírez

Sales Specialist e-Commerce Cisco

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:

Cel:+52 55 4145 3158

mail:atenas.ramirez@ingrammicro.com

Angel Guerrero

Sales Specialist CISCO

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:86521

Cel:+52 55 2699 3564

mail:angel.guerrero@ingrammicro.com

Victor Tadillo

Sales Specialist CISCO Occidente

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:

Cel:+52 55 4530 2673

mail:Victor.Tadillo@ingrammicro.com

Rolando Rosales

Sales Specialist CISCO Norte

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:82112

Cel:+52 81 1977 5580

mail:rolando.rosales@ingrammicro.com

Javier Aguilar

Sales Specialist CISCO Sureste

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:88005

Cel:+52 22 2550 9045

mail:javier.aguilar@ingrammicro.com

Giovani Nieves

Pre-Sales Engineer CISCO Data Center & Security

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:86459

Cel:+52 551224 3007

mail:giovani.nieves@ingrammicro.com

Anayeli Vargas

Sales Specialist CISCO

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:86491

Cel:+52 55 3730 8671

mail:anayeli.vargas@ingrammicro.com

Jelmit Alcántara

Pre-Sales Engineer CISCO Meraki

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:86443

Cel:+52 55 23353626

mail:jelmit.alcantara@ingrammicro.com

Nohemi Olascoaga

Sales Operations Specialist

Tel:+52 55 5263 6500

Ext:81220

Cel:+52 55 4373 8160

mail:nohemi.olascoaga@ingrammicro.com

Mónica Mata

Desarrollo de Canales CISCO

Tel:+52 555263 6500

Ext:

Cel:

mail:monica.mata@ingrammicro.com

Jeanette Luna

Pre-Sales Engineer Jr Cisco Business

Tel:+52 555263 6500

Ext:

Cel:

mail:jeanette.delunasantos@ingrammicro.com

Daniel Sánchez

Pre-Sales Engineer Cisco Enterprise

Tel:+52 555263 6500

Ext:

Cel:+52 55 4793 3550

mail:daniel.sanchez@ingrammicro.com

Viriadiana Rivera

Pre-Sales Engineer Cisco Collaboration

Tel:+52 555263 6500

Ext:

Cel:+52 55 4611 4250

mail:viridiana.rivera@ingrammicro.com

Fernando Luna

Sales Specialist CISCO

Tel:+52 (55) 5263 6500

Ext:

Cel:+52 55 3729 9005

mail:fernando.Luna@ingrammicro.com

Inicia sesión